our team

leadership team

Alan Coady - fidus.com

Alan Coady

CEO
Staff - fidus.com

Vicki Coughey

CFO & COO
Rudy Richman - Fidus Electronic Product Development

Rudy Richman

CRO
Cameron Redmond - fidus.com

Cameron Redmond

Executive Vice President, Sales
Patrick Gurtler - fidus.com

Patrick Gurtler

Director, Research & Development
Scott Turnbull

Scott Turnbull

Director, Technology
Mazen Matar

Mazen Matar

Director, Business Development
Donna Blair

Donna Blair

Director, Human Resources

business development

Cameron Redmond - fidus.com

Cameron Redmond

Executive Vice President, Sales

Cell: +1 (519) 635-6835
cameron.redmond@fidus.com

Anne Byrnes - fidus.com

Anne Byrnes

Executive Sales & Site Manager

Cell: +1 (647) 588-7505
anne.byrnes@fidus.com

Mazen Matar

Mazen Matar

Director, Business Development

Cell: +1 (510) 458-7024
mazen.matar@fidus.com

Suneel Rajpal

Suneel Rajpal

Director, Business Development

Cell: +1 (408) 680-9453
suneel.rajpal@fidus.com

Nancy Hill

Nancy Hill

Director, Alliance Partner Programs

Cell: +1 (613) 297-1939
nancy.hill@fidus.com

Leo Maxwell

Leo Maxwell

Sales Coordinator

Cell: +1 (415) 235-5233
leo.maxwell@fidus.com

board of directors

Michael Wakim

Chairman of the Board
Staff - fidus.com

Vicki Coughey

CFO, SECRETARY & TREASURER
Alan Coady - fidus.com

Alan Coady

PRESIDENT & CEO

Andrew Waitman

DIRECTOR

Yasu Hamano

DIRECTOR